Gamescom Press Conference Livestream

EA are getting ready to unveil new content, features and services from some franchises while at gamescom in Cologne, Germany. Want to stay on top of all the action? We’re going to be featuring a live blog as well as a live video stream of our press conference where you’ll hear from EA producers and executives, see exclusive video content as it happens.

Tune in to the livestream below at 7am PST (4pm in Germany, 3pm in Ireland) on Tuesday, August 14 for all the fun and games! 

Watch live streaming video from ea at livestream.com