E3 Livestream Guide and Links

e3primer6.jpg

We set up a new Twitter account called @E3LiveTweet so make sure you follow that for your up to minute information on everything E3 tomorrow and Tuesday. I will be updating each of these links with the live stream video as they become available. Make sure you check back with us for more information as it unfolds! Here are the time for each presentation:

Monday June 10th 2013

Microsoft

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM PDT

5:30 PM - 7:00 PM GMT

Electronic Arts

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM PDT

9:00 PM - 10:00PM GMT

Ubisoft

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM PDT

11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (From June 10th to 11th 2013) GMT

Sony

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PDT

2:00 AM - 4:00 AM GMT (June 11th 2013) 

Tuesday June 11th 2013

Nintendo (Via an Online Nintendo Direct)

7:00 AM PDT

3:00 PM GMT

Live Stream will be posted closer to date.