E3 2012 Livestream Timetable


Each individual company has their own livestream for E3. What we've done here is put (almost) all of the videos here with the exact time they start and all the links and videos we could! Make sure to leave your thoughts in the comments on everything E3 in the section below!

 

Microsoft

9:30am PST/5:30pm GMT

Monday 4th of June 2012

This event is over but you can read our live-tweet stream here for a full recap!

Electronic Arts (EA)

1pm PST/9pm GMT

Monday 4th of June 2012

This event is over but you can read our live-tweet stream here for a full recap!

Ubisoft

2:45pm PST/10:45pm GMT

Monday 4th of June 2012

This event is over but you can read our live-tweet stream here for a full recap!

Sony

6pm PST/2am GMT

Monday 4th (PST)/Tuesday 5th (GMT) of June 2012

This event is over but you can read our live-tweet stream here for a full recap!

Nintendo 

9am PDT/5pm GMT 

Tuesday 5th of June 2012

This event is over but you can read our live-tweet stream here for a full recap!

Nintendo Software Showcase 

6pm PDT/2am GMT

Wednesday 6th (PDT)/Thursday (GMT) 7th of June 2012

Nintendo Developer Discussion (Pre-Recorded)

11:30pm PDT/7:30am GMT

Tuesday 5th (PDT)/Wednesday (GMT) 6th of June 2012